Worship Service

SUNDAYS ~ 10:30 a.m.


Join us on Sunday mornings at 10:30 a.m. for our weekly worship service.   Our services have contemporary praise, expository (verse by verse) preaching through books of the Bible, and times of prayer.

Dress is casual.  Come as you are. 

Currently, our teaching time is "The Gospel of John."

The services last 1 hour and 15 minutes.

We celebrate communion (The Lord's Supper) once a month on the last Sunday of each month.


Main Campus Campus

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 10:30 AM