Worship Service

SUNDAYS ~ 10:30 a.m.


Join us on Sunday mornings at 10:30 a.m. for our weekly worship service.   Our services have contemporary praise, expository (verse by verse) preaching through books of the Bible, and times of prayer.

Dress is casual.  Come as you are. 

Currently, our teaching time is "The Gospel of John."

The services last 1 hour and 15 minutes.

We celebrate communion (The Lord's Supper) once a month on the last Sunday of each month.


Main Campus Campus

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:30 AM